potential

One of the things that I love most about crafting and creating is seeing the potential. I love to look at something plain, or everyday, and think about what it could become with a little love and time. For me, this sometimes means collecting things around the house, and sometimes it means buying cheap and boring things, with ideas of how to make them beautiful.

With that in mind, here are the things that I am thinking of… I’m not giving any hints about the end products, yet.  And I still have more coffee cans to collect, anyway!

Potential_2_original

If you look at my Pinterest page (www.pinterest.com/bluedaisyz83), you’ll see that I say I’ve got many started projects. This is what I mean – there’s always something on the go, even if it’s not going to happen anytime soon. Hope you enjoy imagining what I’ll do with these projects, just like I enjoy thinking them up!

-Jamie

I'd love to hear from you!

