blues and more

Well, hello again! Hope you’ve all had a fantastic week. I was on half-term, which was great, and we went away for the week. Where you ask? Well, here’s your clue:

DSC_6053

Paris was (and still is, I assume) wonderful! We did lots and lots of walking, and lots of visiting the beautiful places. We saw the Eiffel Tower, The Louvre, Notre-Dame, and many other wonderful places. And as I was photographing, I kept thinking ‘that’ll be great for week…’ (wanna join the photo challenge?)

I’m also going to try to get some of the photos up on flickr – something I’ve been meaning to do with all my Europe photos. But I’ll keep back special ones for the challenge. At least for now!

In the meantime, check out my friend’s wonderful versions of blue from last week:

Garry Byles Photography

Melissa at The Aran Artisan

Sandra at WildDaffodil

Erika at Blogging While Growing

Roz at Umpteen Things

See you tomorrow for ‘create’ pictures.

-Jamie

I'd love to hear from you!

