black & white necklace

DSC_4956.NEF  I’ve had these beads around forever. I bought them to make a necklace, then never really got around to making it. So when I started looking at my crafting stuff again, I thought I should do something with the beads. I’m pretty happy with the results, now I just need to remember to put it on sometimes! You wouldn’t know it from the way I dress everyday, but I have great jewellery – much of which I’ve actually made. It’s the thinking about what matches my outfit and then actually remembering to grab it in the morning. Maybe someday I’ll get better at caring about what I wear on a day-to-day basis! For now, I’ll just try to remember to get up on time!

DSC_4960.NEF

DSC_4962.NEF-Jamie

4 thoughts on “black & white necklace

I'd love to hear from you!

