photo challenge week 10: think

Happy tenth week of photos!  Loving it still, although I do have to admit, I regularly wish I thought about the photos before Sunday evening!  I’ll get there!

This week it’s ‘think’.

I have to admit, for many of the crafts that I do, I spend as much (or more) time planning the crafts than I actually do completing them. With my job, I love the preparation and organisation portion of my work far too much – and usually spend too much time on it!!

So here’s my photo – it’s of the preparation and measurement (love math!!) that I did for my card purse and sewing machine cover.

Week 10 THINK

Looking forward to seeing your photos!

-Jamie

7 thoughts on “photo challenge week 10: think

  1. I wish I was as orderly as you in your planning! I tend to rush in and work it out as I go along! Far less efficient. i’m loving this challenge too, sometimes I take new photos but mostly your subject immediately reminds me of a photo I have in my archive with a fond memory attached and I’m loving sharing these memories with our select little group! And anyone else who pops by of course.
    Here’s my ‘THINK’, with an added Haiku challenge:
    https://daffodilwild.wordpress.com/2015/03/09/think/

  2. Pingback: Think | Wild Daffodil

  3. Pingback: ‘Think’ 52 Weeks of Photography–Week 10, ‘Miss/Past’ Haiku Challenge #35 | The Aran Artisan

I'd love to hear from you!

