textured

Man, I have not been around as much as I intended to over the holiday. I suppose that seeing as I haven’t really stopped working so far, it makes sense that I haven’t wanted to spend MORE time on the computer. I’m going to make SURE I blog a couple more times this week.

Anyway, here’s what everyone else has been up to:

Garry Byles Photography

Melissa at The Aran Artisan

Sandra at WildDaffodil

Erika at Blogging While Growing

See you tomorrow for ’emotion’!  Remember, you can still join our challenge! 🙂

 

Other stuff:

fabric

In other news, I bought more fabric, AND, I found a new fabric store that’s fantastic! Nice and cheap fabric. I’m dying to show you the fantastic fabric that I bought to make a pressie for my niece’s first birthday, but I don’t want to give anything away yet. But it’s cute. And I’ll make sure to show you what I’ve made after her birthday!

Talk soon, promise!

-Jamie

I'd love to hear from you!

