photo challenge week 15: emotion

At the moment, there are few things that make me as emotional as home-sickness. I miss being in Canada a lot, and sincerely hope that we are able to move over there soon. My whole family are there, and I miss them like crazy!

Anyway, I have to admit that I got emotional when I opened a valentines day package from my niece and found this inside:

Week 15 EMOTION

That’s it – my emotional moment for the week (although it was a month or two ago).

Can’t wait to see your ’emotions’. Don’t forget, it’s never too late to join us in our challenge!

-Jamie

11 thoughts on “photo challenge week 15: emotion

  1. Pingback: Emotion | Wild Daffodil

  2. Pingback: Blackberry Bliss | The Aran Artisan

  3. Pingback: round up and other things | bluedaisy creates

I'd love to hear from you!

