a ‘love’ly post

Hello all! Time for a photo round-up!

First, let me say – I have added the promised pattern(s) to my last post, the crafty box-bag. I was having scanner trouble and it went live before I got it up, but they are now up! Scanner working! 🙂

And on Sunday, I’ve got another lovely sewing post for you because it’s my beautiful niece’s first birthday! (and I made her a little something – or two…)

Anyhow, here it is… Bit low on the count today!  Remember, you need to tag or link back to me for me to add you into the round-up.

Week 19: love

My photo

Sandra at WildDaffodil

Cathy at Nannycathydotcom

See you all next week for ‘middle‘.

-Jamie

4 thoughts on “a ‘love’ly post

I'd love to hear from you!

