photo challenge week 22: fresh

So first let me say sorry for ignoring you all! I’ve been a bad host…

You see, I’ve been on half-term. And I was a bit lazy about blogging in the lead up to the break, assuming that I would have stacks of time to block…  But… there were reports. And there was a garden that I’ve been ignoring. And other school work, and various other things.

But I’ll tell you what I’ve done. To make it up to all you wonderful people, I’ve already written a photo round-up for the last two weeks (middle and wisdom), which will go live tomorrow afternoon. And I’m going to write about my niece’s other birthday present (the portable playmat went over brilliantly) later in the week as well.

Anyhow, without further adieu… Fresh.

To me, nothing is so fresh as the smell outside in the summertime. Flowers and perfume and wonderful! Amazing and wonderful! Here’s my flower for this week! I love the colours:

Week 22 FRESHI look forward to your photos, and remember, it’s never too late to join us!

-Jamie

 

4 thoughts on “photo challenge week 22: fresh

  1. Pingback: Photo Challenge- Fresh | nanacathydotcom

  2. Pingback: Fresh | Wild Daffodil

  3. Pingback: freshness | bluedaisy creates

I'd love to hear from you!

