photo challenge week 32: purple

You know, I totally thought that while I was on holiday, I would be better at blogging, not worse.

I’m sorry.

But there are two pieces of good news:

  1. With my lack of blogging, I have been spending lots of time sewing and crafting.
  2. I don’t have many weeks left of holiday.

I will be working on another couple of blogs in the next few days, so do stay around. I know I’ve also been pretty bad a round-ups, but I’m thinking that at this stage it makes the most sense to do one GIANT round up at the end of the summer. Okay?

Anyhow, here is my photo for today’s yesterday’s theme: purple.

Week 33 PURPLE

I love these little photos. Not sure what kind of flower they are, but I think they may be related to the perwinkle. Love periwinkles.

-Jamie

4 thoughts on “photo challenge week 32: purple

I'd love to hear from you!

