photo challenge week 33: clean

This was a hard picture to think of again! I certainly couldn’t take a picture of my house at the moment… 😦

Here’s what I’ve gone with:

Week 33 CLEAN

I am forever cleaning my glasses. Dirty glasses drive me absolutely batty, and in fact, I am judgemental enough that if your glasses are dirty, I’ve noticed and have wanted to clean them for you. Yup, I’m irritating like that.

Looking forward to seeing what is clean in your world! And don’t forget, you can still join us!

-Jamie

4 thoughts on “photo challenge week 33: clean

  1. Pingback: Clean | Wild Daffodil

  2. Pingback: Photo challenge- Clean! | nanacathydotcom

I'd love to hear from you!

