photo challenge week 34: silver

Hello again – sorry I missed you all yesterday. Sometimes, on summer holidays, I completely forget what day it is and such!

Anyhow, here is my photo, then stay tuned after for a bit of what I’ve been up to lately…

Week 34 SILVER

That was a photo from my trip to Paris a few months ago – wonderful! Can’t wait to see your silvers, and I am intending to do a round-up later in the week, for the whole of summer!

 

Anyhow… we just got back from a holiday – a week away in Malta! It was lovely and baking hot. I’ve got a nice suntan now, which is wonderful – reminds me what it was like to be hot in the cold British ‘summer’!

Here’s a pic of what I was doing there for most of the week, and I’m sure I’ll share more vacation pics in the near future! (the bars are just a railing – good view, eh?)

DSC_7009

-Jamie

4 thoughts on “photo challenge week 34: silver

  1. Pingback: Silver | Wild Daffodil

I'd love to hear from you!

