photo challenge week 37: yellow

Hello all

I’ve decided that I’m going to stop apologising for not blogging. I will be back, and soon, I’m sure. School is too crazy at the moment to spend time on here. 😦 I’d rather be spending time with all of you!

This week, I pulled up an photo from a couple of months ago. This little guy lived at the Natural History Museum in London. He put on quite a show when we were there. Very pretty!

Week 37 YELLOW

Reminds me of Finding Nemo.

I finished a necklace last week…  I’ll share that with you soon, too. But for now, I’m going to bed!

-Jamie

4 thoughts on “photo challenge week 37: yellow

  1. I hear ya. No need to apologize, we all have lives to live, which then gives us something to blog about. Maybe just make an easier goal while you are in school?

  2. Pingback: Yellow | Wild Daffodil

I'd love to hear from you!

