halloween 

Hi all! Just wanted to share a couple things with you from Halloween yesterday. I love Halloween, and was very excited to spend one back in Canada!

My sister-in-law and I decided to do some pumpkin carving together, so I went to their house to spend some time carving with these little monkeys!

I’m pretty proud of my pumpkins this year – my best yet, I think. I wanted to do something a little different to the ordinary pumpkin faces, so after a few google searches, here’s what I came up with: 

FUN!!

We decided to carry the Halloween theme on to the food – my SIL’s idea. We made these cute stuffed peppers, decorated like jack-o-lanterns. Very fun! And tasty too! I’d love to see some of your Halloween fun, too – please share!

-Jamie

I'd love to hear from you!

